March 8, 2018

Committee

rsz_charlotte

 

Charlotte Douglas
The Francis Crick Institute
charlotte.douglas@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Sex chromosome biology

 

 

Alessia Caramello
University College London
alessia.caramello@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Brain development and neural stem cells

 

 

 

 

Sara Campinoti
University College London
s.campinoti@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: human pancreas development

 

 

 

Lucy Culshaw
University College London
lucy.culshaw.15@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Neural tube defects

 

 

 

rsz_bryony

 

Bryony Leeke
The Francis Crick Institute
bryony.leeke@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Epigenetics

 

 

 

 

Matteo A. Molè
University of Cambridge
mam238@cam.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: neural tube development

 

 

 

 

 

Silvia Perin
University College London
Position: PhD student
Area of research: gastrointestinal development & smooth muscle stem cells

 

 

 

 

Tapan Pipalia
King’s College London
tapan.pipalia@kcl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Stem Cell and Developmental Biology

 

 

Alfredo Sansone
Position: Nature Communications Associate Editor

 

 

 

 

 

Valdone Maciulyte
The Francis Crick Institute
valdone.maciulyte@crick.ac.uk
Position: Laboratory Research Scientist
Area of research: Sex chromosome biology

 

 

 

 

Sophie Brumm

The Francis Crick Institute

Sophie.brumm@crick.ac.uk

Position: PhD student

Area of research: Human embryonic stem cells and embryo development

 

 

 

Lorena Garcia-Perez
The Francis Crick Institute
lorena.garcia-perez@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Developmental biology

 

 

 

Marco Ortiz
The Francis Crick Institute
marco.ortiz@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Neural stem cells

 

 

 

Nikolaos Angelis
Francis Crick Institute
nikolaos.angelis@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Intestinal Stem Cell Regulation

 

 

Oana Paun
Francis Crick Institute
oana.paun@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Human brain development

 

 

Eric Vazquez Ferrer
MRC – London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS)
e.vazquez-ferrer@lms.mrc.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: Embryonic Stem Cells, Primordial Germ Cells and Epigenetics

 

 

Former members of the committee

Kevin Lee Oleksandr Nychyk Sara Pozzi
Rie Saba Maja Sabalic Tatiana Solovieva
Alex Widger Anna-Christina Strobl Agnieszka Piatkowska
Rubén Pérez-Carrasco Evanthia Nikolopoulou Féaron Cassidy
Filipa Vlahova Ben Jevans