March 8, 2018

Committee

 

Sergio Menchero
The Francis Crick Institute
sergio.menchero@crick.ac.uk
Position: Postdoctoral Training Fellow
Area of research: marsupial development and epigenetics

 

 

 

Maddy Demuth
The Francis Crick Institute
maddy.demuth@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Morphogen interpretation and tissue specification

 

 

Nikolaos Angelis
The Francis Crick Institute
nikolaos.angelis@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Intestinal Stem Cell Regulation

 

 

 

Michelle Neumann
The Francis Crick Institute
michelle.neumann@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Sex determination in mice

 

 

 

Eren Akademir
MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences / Imperial College
eea113@ic.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Metabolism and Developmental Epigenetics

 

Jack Morgan
King’s College London
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Craniofacial Embryology

 

 

 

Eva Kane
MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences
eva.kane@lms.mrc.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Pancreatic islet development

 

 

Luca Zanieri
University College London
luca.zanieri@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Development of oesophageal epithelium

 

 

 

Ferran Garcia Llagostera
MRC – London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS)
ferran.garcia18@imperial.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Chromatin and development

 

 

Daniele Kunz
University of Cambridge – Gurdon Institute
Dk603@cam.ac.uk
Position: Postdoc
Area of research: Developmental Biology

 

Jeremie Subrini
The Francis Crick Institute
jeremie.subrini@crick.ac.uk 
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Y Chromosome biology

 

 

 

Haskan Kaya
The Francis Crick Institute
haskan.kaya@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Sex chromosome biology

 

 

 

Ollie Inge
The Francis Crick Institute
oliver.inge@crick.ac.uk
Area of research: Stem Cells and Signalling Dynamics

 

 

Foteini Papaleonidopoulou
The Francis Crick Institute
foteini.papaleonidopoulou@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Developmental signalling

 

 

Richard Clayton
The Francis Crick Institute
richard.clayton@crick.ac.uk
Position: Postdoctoral Training Fellow
Area of research: Oligodendrocyte precursor cells

Former members of the committee

Kevin Lee Oleksandr Nychyk Sara Pozzi Charlotte Douglas
Rie Saba Maja Sabalic Tatiana Solovieva Alessia Caramello
Alex Widger Anna-Christina Strobl Agnieszka Piatkowska Marco Ortiz
Rubén Pérez-Carrasco Evanthia Nikolopoulou Féaron Cassidy Yushi Redhead
Filipa Vlahova Ben Jevans Sophie Brumm Oana Paun
Lorena Garcia-Perez Sara Campinoti Bryony Leeke Rachel Moore
Eric Vazquez Ferrer Tapan Pipalai Alfredo Sansone Matteo Mole
Valdone Maciulyte Elina Fourli