Sara Campinoti
University College London
s.campinoti@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: human pancreas development

 

 

 

Alessia Caramello
University College London
alessia.caramello@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Brain and pituitary development

 

 

cassidy

 

Féaron Cassidy
Queen Mary University of London
f.c.cassidy@qmul.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: The embryonic origins of adipose tissue and the effect of the imprinted gene dosage

 

 

Lucy Culshaw
University College London
lucy.culshaw.15@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Neural tube defects

 

 

rsz_charlotte

 

Charlotte Douglas
The Francis Crick Institute
charlotte.douglas@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Genetics and control of offspring sex & CRISPR

 

 

rsz_bryony

 

Bryony Leeke
The Francis Crick Institute
bryony.leeke@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student

 

 

 

 

Matteo A. Molè
University of Cambridge
mam238@cam.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: neural tube development

 

 

 

 

Evanthia Nikolopoulou
University College London
e.nikolopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: Developmental neurobiology

 

 

 

Rubén Pérez-Carrasco
University College London and The Francis Crick Institute
ruben.perez@crick.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: Stochastic genetic regulation

 

 

 

Silvia Perin
University College London
s.perin@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: gastrointestinal development & smooth muscle stem cells

 

 

 

 

 

Agnieszka Piatkowska
University College London
agnieszka.m.piatkowska@gmail.com
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Avian Somitogenesis

 

 

 

 

Tapan Pipalia
King’s College London
tapan.pipalia@kcl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Stem Cell and Developmental Biology

 

 

 

Alfredo Sansone
University College London
a.sansone@ucl.ac.uk
Position: Postdoc
Area of research: Neural crest development and migration

 

 

 

 

Anna-Christina Strobl
University College London
anna-christina.strobl.11@ucl.ac.uk
Position: Research associate
Area of research: Neural induction

 

 

 

 

Former members of the committee

Kevin Lee Oleksandr Nychyk Sara Pozzi
Rie Saba Maja Sabalic Tatiana Solovieva
Alex Widger