March 8, 2018

Committee

 

Nikolaos Angelis
Francis Crick Institute
nikolaos.angelis@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Intestinal Stem Cell Regulation

 

 

Eric Vazquez Ferrer
MRC – London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS)
e.vazquez-ferrer@lms.mrc.ac.uk
Position: Research Associate
Area of research: Embryonic Stem Cells, Primordial Germ Cells and Epigenetics

 

 

 

Marco Ortiz
The Francis Crick Institute
marco.ortiz@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Neural stem cells

 

 

Yushi Redhead
Francis Crick Institute/Kings College London
Yushi.Redhead@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Developmental Biology and Downsyndrome

 

 

Michelle Neumann
The Francis Crick Institute
Position: PhD student
Sex determination in mice
michelle.neumann@crick.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sergio Menchero
The Francis Crick Institute
sergio.menchero@crick.ac.uk
Position: Postdoctoral Training Fellow
Area of research: marsupial development and epigenetics

 

 

 

Eren Akademir
MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences / Imperial College
eea113@ic.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Metabolism and Developmental Epigenetics

 

Jack Morgan
King’s College London
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Craniofacial Embryology

 

 

 

Eva Kane
MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Pancreatic islet development

 

 

 

Luca Zanieri
University College London
luca.zanieri@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Development of oesophageal epithelium

 

 

 

Oana Paun
Francis Crick Institute
oana.paun@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Human brain development

 

 

 

Valdone Maciulyte
The Francis Crick Institute
valdone.maciulyte@crick.ac.uk
Position: Laboratory Research Scientist
Area of research: Sex chromosome biology

 

 

 

Former members of the committee

Kevin Lee Oleksandr Nychyk Sara Pozzi Charlotte Douglas
Rie Saba Maja Sabalic Tatiana Solovieva Alessia Caramello
Alex Widger Anna-Christina Strobl Agnieszka Piatkowska
Rubén Pérez-Carrasco Evanthia Nikolopoulou Féaron Cassidy
Filipa Vlahova Ben Jevans Sophie Brumm
Lorena Garcia-Perez Sara Campinoti Bryony Leeke
Tapan Pipalai Alfredo Sansone Matteo Mole