February 5, 2019

Conference Registration

The next Young Embryologist Network conference will be on Monday 13th May 2019 at the Francis Crick Institute.

Registration is now open!

 

Go to Learn skills

Learn skills

Joining the YEN community is an amazing opportunity to learn multiple skills on how to organise and promote a conference

Go to discuss SCIENCE

discuss SCIENCE

Join us at YEN 2019 to hear and discuss about science with other young scientists like yourself in a relaxed environment

Go to NETWORKing

NETWORKing

Being part of the YEN committee allows you to make and develop contacts that might be useful for your future career

Join us at our next conference on the 13th of May 2019 at the Francis Crick Institute in London. Deadline for Registration is the 14th April

26Days 19Hours 11Minutes 09Seconds
Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client

Nikolaos Angelis

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
nikolaos.angelis@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Intestinal Stem Cell Regulation

Sophie Brumm

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
Sophie.brumm@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Human embryonic stem cells and embryo development

Oana Paun

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
oana.paun@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Human brain development

Lorena Garcia-Perez

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
lorena.garcia-perez@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Developmental biology

Marco Ortiz

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
marco.ortiz@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Neural stem cells

Charlotte Douglas

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
charlotte.douglas@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Sex chromosome biology

Alessia Caramello

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
alessia.caramello@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Brain development and neural stem cells

Sara Campinoti

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
s.campinoti@ucl.ac.uk // Area of research: human pancreas development

Bryony Leeke

PhD Student at The Francis Crick Institute
bryony.leeke@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Epigenetics

Tapan Pipalia

PhD student at King’s College London
tapan.pipalia@kcl.ac.uk // Area of research: Stem Cell and Developmental Biology

Alfredo Sansone

Associate Editor at Nature Communications
alfredo.sansone@nature.com

Eric Vazquez Ferrer

Research Associate at London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS)
e.vazquez-ferrer@lms.mrc.ac.uk // Area of research: Embryonic Stem Cells, Primordial Germ Cells and Epigenetics

Matteo A. Molè

Research Associate at University of Cambridge
mam238@cam.ac.uk // Area of research: neural tube development

Valdone Maciulyte

Laboratory Research Scientist at the Francis Crick Institute
valdone.maciulyte@crick.ac.uk // Area of research: Sex chromosome biology
The 7th Young Embryologist Network AGM aims to bring together developmental biologists from across the UK (and beyond) to discuss their work. This year is likely to be the largest YEN AGM yet!
Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur nec sem vel sapien venenatis mattis non vitae augue. Nullam congue commodo lorem vitae facilisis. Suspendisse malesuada id turpis interdum dictum.
Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur nec sem vel sapien venenatis mattis non vitae augue. Nullam congue commodo lorem vitae facilisis. Suspendisse malesuada id turpis interdum dictum.