March 8, 2018

Committee

 

Jack Morgan
King’s College London
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Craniofacial Embryology

 

Ollie Inge
The Francis Crick Institute
oliver.inge@crick.ac.uk
Area of research: Stem Cells and Signalling Dynamics

 

 

 

Sergio Menchero

The Francis Crick Institute
sergio.menchero@crick.ac.uk
Position: Postdoctoral Training Fellow
Area of research: marsupial development and epigenetics

 

 

 

Maddy Demuth
The Francis Crick Institute
maddy.demuth@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Morphogen interpretation and tissue specification

 

 

Nikolaos Angelis
The Francis Crick Institute
nikolaos.angelis@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Intestinal Stem Cell Regulation

 

 

 

Michelle Neumann
The Francis Crick Institute
michelle.neumann@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Sex determination in mice

 

 

 

Luca Zanieri
University College London
luca.zanieri@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Development of oesophageal epithelium

 

 

 

Ferran Garcia Llagostera
MRC – London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS)
ferran.garcia18@imperial.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Chromatin and development

 

 

Jeremie Subrini
The Francis Crick Institute
jeremie.subrini@crick.ac.uk 
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Y Chromosome biology

 

 

 

Foteini Papaleonidopoulou
The Francis Crick Institute
foteini.papaleonidopoulou@crick.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Developmental signalling

 

 

Ioakeim (Makis) Ampartzidis
University College London
i.ampartzidis@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Disease modelling and Neuronal regeneratio

 

Olivia Dinwoodie
King’s College London
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Stem cells and regenerative medicine

 

 

Former members of the committee

Kevin Lee Anna-Christina Strobl Sophie Brumm Matteo Mole
Oleksandr Nychyk Agnieszka Piatkowska Oana Paun Valdone Maciulyte
Sara Pozzi Marco Ortiz Lorena Garcia-Perez Elina Fourli
Charlotte Douglas Rubén Pérez-Carrasco Sara Campinoti Eva Kane
Rie Saba Evanthia Nikolopoulou Bryony Leeke Eren Akademir
Maja Sabalic Féaron Cassidy Rachel Moore Daniel Kunz
Tatiana Solovieva Yushi Redhead Eric Vazquez Ferrer
Alessia Caramello Filipa Vlahova Tapan Pipalai
Alex Widger Ben Jevans Alfredo Sansone